Contact Us

The best way to reach us is by email to info@maferrets.org

Phone: (617) 4-FERRET, that is: 617-433-7738

 

MaFF Officersofficers@maferrets.org

President
Kathy Street
president@maferrets.org

Vice President
Denise LaRochelle
vice-president@maferrets.org

Treasurer
Mark Rosenstein
treasurer@maferrets.org

Clerk
Jody Renouf 
clerk@maferrets.org

MaFF Committee Chairs

Foster Coordinator
Diddy Wheeler
fosters@maferrets.org

MaFF Webmaster
Mark Rosenstein 
Send calendar listings for the website
webmaster@maferrets.org