Massachusetts Ferret Friends  
About MaFF
Ferret Info
Events
Shelters
Newsletters
Merchandise
Forums
Gallery
Contacts
Links
Home
Contact Information

If you don't see what you're looking for on this page, please contact us at info@maferrets.org

 

  Massachusetts Ferret Friends
288 Grove Street, Suite 334
Braintree, MA 02184
(781) 224-1098
 

 

MaFF Officers - officers@maferrets.org

President
Kathy Street
president@maferrets.org

Vice President
Diddy Wheeler
vice-president@maferrets.org

Treasurer
Mark Rosenstein
treasurer@maferrets.org

Clerk
Jody Renouf
clerk@maferrets.org

Local Area Contacts
New England ferret shelter list
Member Recommended Veterinarian List
24 Hour Emergency Care Facilities  
Ferret Sitters in Massachusetts
Join our mailing list

 

 

MaFF Committee Chairs

Foster Coordinator
Diddy Wheeler
fosters@maferrets.org

Membership Director
Kathy Street
membership@maferrets.org

MaFF Webmaster
Mark Rosenstein
Send calendar listings for the website
webmaster@maferrets.org